Our Signature Programmes
Home > Our People > Teaching Staff > 2021 Form Teachers

2021 Form Teachers

Secondary 1 

Year Head: Mr Lee Hang Hwa (lee_hang_hwa@moe.edu.sg)

Class

Form Teachers

Email address

Sec 1 Respect

Mr Tan Woon Wei

Ms Tabitha

Ms Toh Siew Hoon

tan_woon_wei@moe.edu.sg

tabitha_vicky_rajaratnam@moe.edu.sg

toh_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1 Service

Ms Lee Min Huey

Mdm Aisyah

lee_min_huey@moe.edu.sg

nur_aisyah_gersali@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1 Synergy

Mdm Natrah

Ms Toh Qianyu

natrah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

toh_qianyu@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1 Passion

Mdm Madeline Wong

Mrs Alister Lee-Chua

wong_shu_kuan_madeline@moe.edu.sg

chua_jingyi_alister@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1 Integrity 

Ms Tan Xing Yu

Ms Ashikin

tan_xing_yu@moe.edu.sg

nur_ashikin_bte_fisall@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1 Responsibility

Mr Foo Chee Chai

Ms Sheron

foo_chee_chai@moe.edu.sg

sheron_abraham_joseph@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1 Innovation 

Mdm Liu Liping

Mr Liao Jun Jie

liu_liping@moe.edu.sg

liao_junjie@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1 Tenacity 

Mr Lim Ming Han

Mdm Nithya

lim_ming_han@moe.edu.sg

nithya_sukumaran@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 2

Assistant Year Head: Mr Alvin Cai (cai_gaoyong_alvin@moe.edu.sg)

Class

Form Teachers

Email address

Sec 2 Respect

Mdm Baya

Mr Russell Lim

siti_noorbaya@moe.edu.sg

lim_tse_jiang_russell@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2 Service

Miss Hesley

Mr Andrew Choy

Mrs Mendy Lai-Kok

hesley_ismail@moe.edu.sg

choy_andrew@moe.edu.sg

kok_li_eng@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2 Passion

Mdm Haslinda

Miss Lim Hui Hung

haslinda_shafawi@moe.edu.sg

lim_hui_hung@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2 Integrity 

Mdm Lis

Mdm Ariyanti

Mrs Sim-Wong Yi Jun

lis_hartini_hut@moe.edu.sg

ariyanti_osman_ali@moe.edu.sg

wong_yi_jun@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2 Responsibility

Miss Haryani

Mr Shannon Ling

haryani_hamidan@moe.edu.sg

ling_shannon@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2 Innovation 

Mr Joshua Pang

Mrs Liang-Goh Hui Shi

pang_zihao_joshua_timothy@moe.edu.sg

goh_hui_shi_a@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2 Tenacity 

Mr Xie Zhihao

Mrs Eileen Yap-Ong

xie_zhihao@moe.edu.sg

ong_yi_lin_eileen@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 3

Year Head: Mrs Lim-Chua Hwee Sze (chua_hwee_sze@moe.edu.sg)

Class

Form Teachers

Email address

Sec 3/1

Miss Fairuz

Mrs Beryl Goh-Thum

Mr Joel Lee

siti_fairuz_mohamad_ramdan@moe.edu.sg

beryl_thum@moe.edu.sg

lee_jin_wee@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3/2

Mr Fauzi

Ms Natasha

Mr Tan Thiam Soon

nur_fauzi_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

natasha_imran@moe.edu.sg

tan_thiam_soon@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3/3

Mr Tay Wee Soo

Mdm Goh Hui Lin

Mr Silvesta Ng

tay_wee_soo@moe.edu.sg

goh_hui_lin@moe.edu.sg

ng_jing_hao_silvesta@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3/4

Mr Chee Jih Heong

Mrs Kumar

chee_jih_heong@moe.edu.sg

sundaresan_muthuselvi@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3/5

Mdm Chong Pey Yi

Mr Lawrance Chua

chong_pey_yi@moe.edu.sg

chua_kok_weng_lawrance@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3/6

Mrs Lee-Gan Yen Ping

Mdm Shen Lifeng

gan_yen_ping@moe.edu.sg

shen_lifeng@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3/7

Miss Tang Wai Yin 

Mdm Ain

tang_wai_yin_a@moe.edu.sg

nurulain_a@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 4 & 5

Assistant Year Head: Ms Cindy Chai (chai_chang_wei@moe.edu.sg); Mrs Sim-Lee Xinrong (lee_xinrong@moe.edu.sg)

Class

Form Teachers

Email address

Sec 4/1

Mr Hafiz

Ms Chai Suk Ching

Ms Nithiyaa

muhammad_hafiz_md_said@moe.edu.sg

chai_suk_ching@moe.edu.sg

nithiyaa_muthu_kumar@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4/2

Mr Fairiz

Mdm Kew Sook Chiun

nurul_fairiz_abdellah@moe.edu.sg

kew_sook_chiun@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4/3

Mr Job

Mdm Diana

Mdm Julaiha

job_samyrajoo@moe.edu.sg

nurdiana_rosidi@moe.edu.sg

julaiha_kumaron@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4/4

Mr Daniel Woon

Mdm Nisa

Mr R. Bala

woon_poh_chuan_daniel@moe.edu.sg

nur_khairunisa_johari@moe.edu.sg

balasubramaniam_a@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4/5

Mr N. Bala

Mdm Rani

Mdm Lee Cheng Yen

n_balasundaram@moe.edu.sg

arockiadoss_fatima_sahayarani@moe.edu.sg

lee_cheng_yen@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4/6

Mdm Angela Tong

Mr Godwin Tan

tong_geok_him@moe.edu.sg

tan_ling_godwin@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4/7

Mr Albert Teo

Mdm Nora

teo_gui_xiong_albert@moe.edu.sg

noor_ashikin_mohamad_noor@moe.edu.sg

Sec 5/1

Mr John Yap

Miss Tan Chong Hui

yap_kok_wai_john@moe.edu.sg

tan_chong_hui@moe.edu.sg

Sec 5/2

Mrs Amutham

Mr Lin Shaojie

amutham_saravana_kumar@moe.edu.sg

lin_shaojie@moe.edu.sg