Our Signature Programmes
Home > Our People > Teaching Staff > 2019 Form Teachers

2019 Form Teachers

Sec 1   Form Teachers

Class Name Email
1/1 Miss Siti Fairuz Bte Md Ramdan

Miss Thum Beryl

Mdm Toh Siew Hoon

Mr Lee Jin Wee
siti_fairuz_mohamad_ramdan@moe.edu.sg

beryl_thum@moe.edu.sg

toh_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg

lee_jin_wee@moe.edu.sg
1/2 Mr Nur Fauzi Bin Abu Bakar

Miss Tabitha Vicky Rajaratnam

Miss Maslina Binte Mohamed
nur_fauzi_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

tabitha_vicky_rajaratnam@moe.edu.sg

maslina_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
1/3 Miss Michelle Djong Hui Ing

Mdm Lee Min Huey

Mdm Julaiha Bte Kumaron
djong_hui_ing_michelle@moe.edu.sg

lee_min_huey@moe.edu.sg

julaiha_kumaron@moe.edu.sg
1/4 Miss Toh Qianyu

Miss Natasha Bte Imran
toh_qianyu@moe.edu.sg

natasha_imran@moe.edu.sg
1/5 Miss Tan Chong Hui

Mr Tan Woon Wei

tan_chong_hui@moe.edu.sg

tan_woon_wei@moe.edu.sg

1/6 Miss Chong Pey Yi

Mrs Jasmine Lim-Chen Min
chong_pey_yi@moe.edu.sg

chen_min_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

1/7 Miss Renuga D/O Konasegaran

Miss Nur Ashikin Bte Fisall

Miss Eng Jie Ling
renuga_konasegaran@moe.edu.sg

nur_ashikin_bte_fisall@moe.edu.sg

eng_jie_ling@moe.edu.sg



Sec 2   Form Teachers

Class Name Email
2/1 Mr Muhammad Hafiz Bin Md Said

Ms Nithiyaa d/o Muthu Kumar

Mdm Ang Li Ping Sylvia
muhammad_hafiz_md_said@moe.edu.sg

nithiyaa_muthu_kumar@moe.edu.sg

ang_li_ping_sylvia@moe.edu.sg
2/2 Mr Nurul Fairiz Bin Abdellah

Miss Kew Sook Chiun

Mdm Arockiadoss Fatima Sahayarani
nurul_fairiz_abdellah@moe.edu.sg

kew_sook_chiun@moe.edu.sg

arockiadoss_fatima_sahayarani@moe.edu.sg
2/3 Mr Job S/O Samyrajoo

Miss Goh Hui Shi

Mr Lim Tse Jiang, Russell
job_samyrajoo@moe.edu.sg

goh_hui_shi_a@moe.edu.sg

lim_tse_jiang_russell@moe.edu.sg
2/4 Mrs Wong Shu Kuan, Madeline

Mr Choy Andrew
wong_shu_kuan_madeline@moe.edu.sg

choy_andrew@moe.edu.sg
2/5 Mdm Nurdiana Bte Rosidi

Mr Ng Jing Hao Silvesta

Mdm Ariyanti Bte Osman Ali
nurdiana_rosidi@moe.edu.sg

ng_jing_hao_silvesta@moe.edu.sg

ariyanti_osman_ali@moe.edu.sg
2/6 Miss Chai Suk Ching

Mr Tan Ling Godwin
chai_suk_ching@moe.edu.sg

tan_ling_godwin@moe.edu.sg
2/7 Mdm Lis Hartini Binte Hut

Mr Lee Chun Hwa
lis_hartini_hut@moe.edu.sg

lee_chun_hwa@moe.edu.sg



Sec 3   Form Teachers

Class Name Email
3/1 Mdm Noor Khairin Bte Kamaruddin

Mdm Nithiya D/O Sukumaran

Mr Tay Wee Soo

noor_khairin_kamaruddin@moe.edu.sg

nithya_sukumaran@moe.edu.sg

tay_wee_soo@moe.edu.sg
3/2 Mdm Nur Aisyah Bte Gersali

Mr Yap Kok Wai, John
nur_aisyah_gersali@moe.edu.sg

yap_kok_wai_john@moe.edu.sg
3/3A Mr Lin Shaojie

Mr Mohammad Rizal Bin Abdul Rashid

Mrs Amutham Saravana Kumar
lin_shaojie@moe.edu.sg

mohammad_rizal_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

amutham_saravana_kumar@moe.edu.sg
3/3B Mr Foo Chee Chai

Miss Lim Hui Hung
foo_chee_chai@moe.edu.sg

lim_hui_hung@moe.edu.sg
3/4 Mr Zakir Hussain

Mdm Nurulain Binte Khamis
zakir_hussain@moe.edu.sg

nurulain_a@moe.edu.sg
3/5 Mr Chua Kok Weng, Lawrance

Mrs Kumar-Sundaresan Muthuselvi
chua_kok_weng_lawrance@moe.edu.sg

sundaresan_muthuselvi@moe.edu.sg
3/6 Miss Tang Wai Yin

Mdm Gnanam Sarojini
tang_wai_yin_a@moe.edu.sg

gnanam_sarojini@moe.edu.sg
3/7 Mrs Tan-Chan Weiling, Adeline

Mdm Shen Lifeng
chan_weiling_adeline@moe.edu.sg

shen_lifeng@moe.edu.sg



Sec 4 & 5   Form Teachers

Class Name Email
4/1 Mdm Siti Noorbaya Binte Rahmat

Mr Pang Zihao, Joshua Timothy
siti_noorbaya@moe.edu.sg

pang_zihao_joshua_timothy@moe.edu.sg
4/2 Mr Chin Jun Hui, Landy

Mrs Yap-Ong Yi Lin, Eileen
chin_jun_hui_landy@moe.edu.sg

ong_yi_lin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
4/3A Mr Liao Jun Jie

Mdm Natrah Binte Ibrahim
liao_junjie@moe.edu.sg

natrah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
4/3B Mr Lim Ming Han

Mdm Nur Khairunisa Bte Johari
lim_ming_han@moe.edu.sg

nur_khairunisa_johari@moe.edu.sg
4/4 Miss Hesley Binte Ismail

Mr N Balasundaram
hesley_ismail@moe.edu.sg

n_balasundaram@moe.edu.sg
4/5 Mdm Tong Geok Him, Angela

Mr Teo Gui Xiong, Albert
tong_geok_him@moe.edu.sg

teo_gui_xiong_albert@moe.edu.sg
4/6 Mrs Lee-Gan Yen Ping

Miss Haryani Bte Hamidan
gan_yen_ping@moe.edu.sg

haryani_hamidan@moe.edu.sg
4/7 Mdm Haslinda Shafawi

Mr Ling Shannon
haslinda_shafawi@moe.edu.sg

ling_shannon@moe.edu.sg
5/1 Mdm Noor Ashikin Binte Mohamad Noor

Mr Xie Zhihao
noor_ashikin_mohamad_noor@moe.edu.sg

xie_zhihao@moe.edu.sg
5/2 Mr Woon Poh Chuan, Daniel

Mr Chia Bing Wen, Jonathan
woon_poh_chuan_daniel@moe.edu.sg

chia_bing_wen_jonathan@moe.edu.sg