Our Signature Programmes
Home > Our People > School Management Committee

School Management Committee


Name Designation Email
Mdm Shanti Devi Principal
riverside_ss@moe.edu.sg

Mr Derick Wong Vice-Principal
riverside_ss@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Linda Yeo Sock Khoon Vice-Principal
riverside_ss@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lee-Tey Ai Hoon HOD Humanities
tey_ai_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan-Yeo Su Lin, Angie HOD Mathematics
yeo_su_lin_angie@moe.edu.sg


Miss Tan Yun Rui, Serene HOD English
tan_yun_rui_serene@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Tio-Fung Eng Chu HOD Science
fung_eng_chu@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Rekha D/O Veliappan HOD Aesthetics
rekha_veliappan@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Soh Guek Kim, Doris HOD Student Management
soh_guek_kim_doris@moe.edu.sg


Miss Yeow Pei Lin HOD ICT
yeow_pei_lin@moe.edu.sg

Miss Cheoh Pin HOD PE & CCA
cheoh_pin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Pang Choon Guan HOD School Staff Developer
pang_choon_guan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee Hang Hwa HOD, Year Head (Upper Secondary)
lee_hang_hwa@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim-Chua Hwee Sze HOD Character Development & Year Head (Lower Secondary)
chua_hwee_sze@moe.edu.sg


Mr Alvin Cai Assistant Year Head (Upper Secondary)
cai_gaoyong_alvin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sim- Lee Xinrong Assistant Year Head (Lower Secondary)
lee_xinrong@moe.edu.sg


Mr Ian Kwan Yuan Long

SH Corporate Communications & Innovations  kwan_yuan_long_ian@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Chai Chang Wei, Cindy SH English
chai_chang_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lee Cheng Yen SH CL
lee_cheng_yen@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lai-Kok Li Eng, Mendy SH Mathematics
kok_li_eng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sim-Wong Yi Jun SH ECG
wong_yi_jun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Alister Chua SH Character & Citizenship Education
chua_jingyi_alister@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zurianee Zainal SH Malay Language
zurianee_zainal@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chia Bing Wen, Jonathan SH ICT
chia_bing_wen_jonathan@moe.edu.sg


Mr Chong Jamie SH/ SL & PE
chong_jamie@moe.edu.sg

 
Mr Landy Chin

SH Citizenship Education / CCA   
chin_jun_hui_landy@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tang Wai Yin ST/Biology
tang_wai_yin_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Haslinda Shafawi ST/Humanities
haslinda_shafawi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lin Shaojie ST/Mathematics
lin_shaojie@moe.edu.sg