Our Signature Programmes
Home > Our Partners > Alumni


The Riverside Alumni aims to engage and forge links with ex-Riversidians with a passion to serve and contribute towards school excellence.

2021 Riverside Alumni Executive Committee
Name Class of Designation
Ms Low Yi Hui 2009 President
Mr Ong Yong Lin 2008 Vice President
Mr Lim Zi Jian 2009 Exco Member
Mr Tan Si Yuan 2008 Exco Member
Mr Tim Wei Loke 2009 Exco Member
Ms Chia Yain Yi 2010 Exco Member
Ms Wong Jia Qi 2010 Exco Member
Ms Ma Chea Yee 2011 Exco Member
Ms Kate Tan 2014 Exco Member
Ms Ang Jia Wen 2014 Exco Member
Ms Lim Shu Theng 2014 Exco Member
Mr Loh Guan Yuan 2014 Exco Member

Interested in giving back to your alma mater? We would love to hear from you! If you wish to contribute in education and career guidance matters, through sharing your own learning experiences, as CCA volunteers, as organisers of various school events, please contact Mdm Doris Soh (soh_guek_kim_doris@moe.edu.sg)