k

School Management Committee

SMC 1
Name Designation E-mail
Mdm Shanti Devi Principal riverside_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Mun Wah Vice-Principal riverside_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Derick Wong Vice-Principal riverside_ss@moe.edu.sg
Miss Cheoh Pin HOD PE & CCA
cheoh_pin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Leow Geok Kuan HOD Mother Tongue Languages
leow_geok_kuan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee-Tey Ai Hoon HOD Humanities
tey_ai_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan-Yeo Su Lin, Angie HOD Mathematics yeo_su_lin_angie@moe.edu.sg
Miss Cindy Chai AG HOD English  chai_chang_wei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Pang Choon Guan HOD Science
pang_choon_guan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rekha d/o Veliappan HOD Aesthetics
rekha_veliappan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh Guek Kim, Doris HOD Student Management
soh_guek_kim_doris@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yeow Pei Lin HOD ICT
yeow_pei_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim-Chua Hwee Sze HOD Character Development & Year Head (Upper Secondary)
chua_hwee_sze@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alvin Cai Assistant Year Head (Lower Secondary) cai_gaoyong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tio-Fung Eng Chu HOD School Staff Developer
fung_eng_chu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lis Hartini Bte Hut SH Art / Student Management
lis_hartini_hut@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Cheng Yen SH CL lee_cheng_yen@moe.edu.sg
Miss Guo Kaining, Nelly SH D&T guo_kaining_nelly@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zakir Hussain SH Social Studies zakir_hussain@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lai-Kok Li Eng, Mendy SH Mathematics kok_li_eng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sim-Wong Yi Jun SH ECG wong_yi_jun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Alister Chua SH Character & Citizenship Education chua_jingyi_alister@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zurianee Zainal SH Malay Language zurianee_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kwan Yuan Long Ian SH Literature / CCE kwan_yuan_long_ian@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tang Wai Yin ST/Biology  tang_wai_yin_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Haslinda Shafawi ST/Humanities haslinda_shafawi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lin Shaojie ST/Mathematics lin_shaojie@moe.edu.sg